Our Team

 

Name
Position
Email Address
Peter J. Tiani, CFP, R.F.P. Partner / President pete@cbiggroup.ca
Rose Halsall Partner / Investment Advisor rose@cbiggroup.ca
Sharon Nikkel Partner / Benefits Manager sharon@cbiggroup.ca
Gil Botelho Partner / Sales and Marketing Manager gil@cbiggroup.ca
Pauline Marshall Partner / Pension Manager pauline@cbiggroup.ca
Nathan Zurowski Assistant Pension Manager nathan@cbiggroup.ca
Bonnie Strom, GBA Senior Account Manager bonnie@cbiggroup.ca
Teresa Bielert, GBA Associate Accounts Manager teresa@cbiggroup.ca
Michelle Ward, GBA Associate Accounts Manager michelle@cbiggroup.ca
Rocheall Seymour, GBA Associate Accounts Manager rocheall@cbiggroup.ca
Amber Bertucci, GBA Associate Accounts Manager  amber@cbiggroup.ca
Mike Millard, GBA Account Executive mike@cbiggroup.ca
Sarah Holland, CFP Investment & Insurance Advisor sarah@cbiggroup.ca
Sandy Ramsay Investment Advisor sandy@cbiggroup.ca 
Sam Rasmussen Investment Advisor sam@cbiggroup.ca
Lori Peck Group Retirement Advisor lori@cbiggroup.ca
Sandra Pagnotta Group Retirement Advisor sandra@cbiggroup.ca
Bobbi Miller Group Retirement Advisor bobbi@cbiggroup.ca
Linda Vreim Group Retirement Advisor  linda@cbiggroup.ca 
Carole Patterson Administrative Assistant carole@cbiggroup.ca
Terry Cummins Office Administrator terry@cbiggroup.ca
 Kay Garrison  Receptionist  kay@cbiggroup.ca
Dawn Tiani Administration dawn@cbiggroup.ca

cbig_logo.jpg

492 Victoria Street
Prince George, BC
V2L 2J7
Phone: 250.564.7484
Toll Free: 1.888.564.7484
Fax: 250.564.7490
Email: info@cbiggroup.ca